暖心行動

珍惜 · 關懷

由香港亞洲心臟中心發起的「暖心行動」宗旨是致力改善大眾市民心臟健康,我們深信藉著多珍惜 、關懷身邊的人,可更早預防及發現心臟病,以拯救更多生命。行動分為四大部分,分別為醫院手術篇、康復支援篇,走入社區篇及心臟檢查篇,以不同層面關心大眾心臟健康。

什麼是暖心行動?

由香港亞洲心臟中心發起的「暖心行動」宗旨是致力改善大眾市民心臟健康,我們深信藉著多珍惜 、關懷身邊的人,可更早預防及發現心臟病,以拯救更多生命。行動分為四大部分,分別為醫院手術篇、康復支援篇,走入社區篇及心臟檢查篇,以不同層面關心大眾心臟健康。

珍惜 · 關懷

醫院手術篇

自2020年2月起,因應新型冠狀病毒疫情,公立醫院暫停非緊急手術服務。為舒緩公院心臟科輪侯問題,香港亞洲心臟中心聯同嘉諾撒醫院首次推出「暖心行動,嘉家護心」套餐,為正在醫管局排期等候「通波仔」手術的病人,以特惠價錢在嘉諾撒醫院進行手術。

計畫自推出以來迴響熱烈,至今已為超過200名病人完成通波仔手術。有見疫情持續,本著「以病人利益為福祉」的精神,計劃於2020年11起正式恆常化,照顧範圍更不設限,市民無需公立醫院轉介信,更多不同階層病人能在入院前妥善管理預算,安心享用實惠而優質的醫療服務。

珍惜 · 關懷

康復支援篇

為令大眾更了解保護心臟健康的重要性,暖心行動成立了「暖心之友」。暖心之友免費提供最新醫療及健康資訊,並舉辦各項推廣健康活動讓心臟病患者、康復者及其親友,和各界關注心臟健康人士吸收更多相關知識。成為會員後,有機會直接與專業醫護人員交流不同健康知識,康復者更會有專人不定期聯絡,主動關心您的身體狀況並在有需要時作出跟進和支援。

如您有興趣成為暖心之友

珍惜 · 關懷

走入社區篇

我們希望透過走入社區的暖心行動,篩查社區未被確診心臟毛病的「隱形長者患者」,因此推出全港首個以心臟超聲波進行檢查的免費計劃。檢查主要針對65歲以上長者三大心臟問題,即冠心病、心房顫動和瓣膜性心臟病,項目包括血糖、血壓、血脂、心跳頻率、心瓣問題等,參加者除了可進行免費心臟檢查外,亦包括檢查後免費會見心臟專科醫生一次,務求幫助早期患者安排轉介或專科治療,以免病情惡化。

珍惜 · 關懷

心臟檢查篇

即將推出,敬請密切留意

Heartwarming Initiative

CHERISH・CARE

The purpose of the “Heartwarming Initiative” that introduced by the Hong Kong Asia Heart Centre is to improve the heart health of the general public. We strongly believe that by cherishing and caring for the people around us, heart disease can be prevented or detected earlier and thus more lives can be saved. The initiative is divided into four parts, namely, Hospital’s Surgeries, Rehabilitation Support, Entering the Community, and Heart Examination, to care about the heart health of the general public in different perspectives.

What is Heartwarming Initiative?

The purpose of the “Heartwarming Initiative” that introduced by the Hong Kong Asia Heart Centre is to improve the heart health of the general public. We strongly believe that by cherishing and caring for the people around us, heart disease can be prevented or detected earlier and thus more lives can be saved. The initiative is divided into four parts, namely, Hospital’s Surgeries, Rehabilitation Support, Entering the Community, and Heart Examination, to care about the heart health of the general public in different perspectives.

The purpose of the “Heartwarming Initiative” that introduced by the Hong Kong Asia Heart Centre is to improve the heart health of the general public. We strongly believe that by cherishing and caring for the people around us, heart disease can be prevented or detected earlier and thus more lives can be saved. The initiative is divided into four parts, namely, Hospital’s Surgeries, Rehabilitation Support, Entering the Community, and Heart Examination, to care about the heart health of the general public in different perspectives.

CHERISH・CARE

Hospital Surgeries

Since February 2020, in response to the pandemic of coronavirus, public hospitals have suspended non-emergency surgical services. In order to alleviate the queuing problem of the cardiology department of public hospitals, the Hong Kong Asian Heart Center and Canossa Hospital jointly launched the “Heartwarming Initiative ” package for patients who are waiting for the coronary artery stenting operation in the HA with a special price.

The feedbacks have been very positive since the launch of campaign; more than 200 patients enrolled into the campaign and finished coronary artery stenting. Therefore, Hong Kong Asia Heart Centre and Canossa Hospital are continuing the campaign to allow more patients to control their budgets precisely before hospital admission.

CHERISH・CARE

Rehabilitation Support

Rehabilitation support section includes free provision of the latest medical and health information, and various health promotion activities to make the public better understand the importance of having a healthy heart. The set-up of Heartwarming Club is to let more people, especially the patients and survivors of heart diseases, as well as their relatives and friends to learn more about heart health. Members will have opportunities to exchange health knowledge with healthcare professionals directly. Medical staff will also contact survivors from time to time to check on their health conditions, provide follow-up and support when necessary.

If you want join Heartwarming Club

CHERISH・CARE

Entering the Community

We hope to screen the “invisible” elderly patients who have not been diagnosed with heart problems in the community through the Heart-warming Initiative. Therefore, we launched the first free community health check program in Hong Kong that uses cardiac ultrasound. The examination is mainly for the three major heart problems of the elderly over the age of 65, including coronary heart disease, atrial fibrillation, and valvular heart disease. The items include blood sugar, blood pressure, blood lipids, heart rate, heart valve problems, etc. After the free health check, a free consultation will also be provided by a cardiologist so as to help early patients to arrange a referral or specialist treatment to avoid deterioration of their conditions.

CHERISH・CARE

Heart Examination

Coming soon, stay tuned!